A AlexExpert New member Sunday at 8:56 AM #1 Hey, I would like to delete the ChatGPT history without deleting the ChatGPT account. Is there a way to do it?
Hey, I would like to delete the ChatGPT history without deleting the ChatGPT account. Is there a way to do it?
R Richard Branson Member Sunday at 9:06 AM #2 You can delete all the chats in the ChatGPT history by selecting Delete All Chats in Data Controls
M Mohit92 Member Sunday at 9:22 AM #3 In addition to manual deletion, you can prevent saving further chats by toggling off "Chat history & training" in the data settings.
In addition to manual deletion, you can prevent saving further chats by toggling off "Chat history & training" in the data settings.
F FlorenceBrooks Member Sunday at 9:46 AM #4 I prefer cleaning the ChatGPT chats periodically to free up the memory. Follow these steps: Log in to ChatGPT > Click on your profile name > Settings > Data Contols > click Delete All Chats
I prefer cleaning the ChatGPT chats periodically to free up the memory. Follow these steps: Log in to ChatGPT > Click on your profile name > Settings > Data Contols > click Delete All Chats
E Ewan Prescott Member Yesterday at 6:02 PM #5 You can delete all the chats in the settings section. Delete all chats from Data Controls section