Yep, it’s pretty easy:
To Block: Open the person’s profile, tap the Share option, then press Block and confirm.
To Unblock: Go to Profile, tap the menu button, select Settings and privacy, choose Privacy, open Blocked accounts, select the person, and tap Unblock.
If you just don’t want their...