How do you block someone on TikTok?

Yep, it’s pretty easy:
  • To Block: Open the person’s profile, tap the Share option, then press Block and confirm.
  • To Unblock: Go to Profile, tap the menu button, select Settings and privacy, choose Privacy, open Blocked accounts, select the person, and tap Unblock.
If you just don’t want their videos appearing in your feed, you can also tap Not interested instead of blocking them.
 
Back
Top